Lines Across: An Exciting Announcement...

Thursday, May 31, 2012

An Exciting Announcement...

Over the next few weeks, my family is moving across town. I am taking a little break from posting new tutorials right now, but I have lined up a very exciting guest series for the month of June. It starts this Monday!



I'm calling it the Craft Stash Bash, since all of the projects were made with each blogger's own craft stash.

Check out the amazing bloggers who are lined up. Some of them you probably already know. Everyone in this series is a brand new guest poster here at Lines Across. I already have seen a few of the projects and they are amazing! I'm excited to see the rest of them and share them with you.

Week 1

Monday, June 4 - Cheryl (That's What Che Said)

Tuesday, June 5 - Jill (Nokoikonomia)

Wednesday, June 6 - Bethany (Pitter and Glink)

Thursday, June 7 - Jamie (C.R.A.F.T.)

Week 2

Monday, June 11 - Kelly (Live, Laugh, Rowe)

Tuesday, June 12 - Amanda (The Little Giggler)

Wednesday, June 13 - Aimee (It's Overflowing)

Thursday, June 14 - Holly (Life as a Thrifter)

Week 3 

Monday, June 18 - Victoria (Vixen Made)

Tuesday, June 19 - Jamie (Scattered Thoughts of a Crafty Mom)

Wednesday, June 20 - Stacy (Handmade by Stacy Vaughn)

Thursday, June 21 - Allison (Little Lovelies)

Week 4

Monday, June 25 - Sarah (The Winthrop Chronicles)

Tuesday, June 26 - Carolyn (Homework)

Wednesday, June 27 - Hani (Craftionary)

Thursday, June 28 - Barbara (Chase the Star)

3 comments:

  1. okay, that's cool. I'll miss you being you. I didn't know you/one could do that, but now I know. thank you Rachel.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Wow. Best of luck with your move and looking forward to your guest posts!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Congratulations on your new home, see ya when ya get back here! :D

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for your comments - they make my day!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...